Editorial Board

Editorial Board

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Prof. Dr. Rhishikesh Dave

Designation: Dean, Faculty of Law

University: Marwadi University, Rajkot

Email Address: rhishikesh.dave@marwadieducation.edu.in

Senior EDITOR

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Dari

Designation: Director

University: Symbiosis Law School, Nagpur

Email Address: director@slsnagpur.edu.in, sukhvinder.dari@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Verma
Dr. RAJESH KUMAR VERMA

Designation: Associate Professor & Incharge

University: Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow

Email Address: dr.rajesh@bbdu.ac.in

Dr. MITHILESH NARAYAN BHATT

Designation: Assistant Professor & Deputy Director

University: Sardar Patel University of Police, Security and Criminal Justice, Jodhpur

Email Addressmnbhatt@policeuniversity.ac.in

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Shukla

Designation: Assistant Professor

University: Amity Law School, Amity University, Lucknow.

Email Addressakshukla@lko.amity.edu

MR. AHMAR AFAQ

Designation: Assistant Professor

University: Symbiosis Law School, Nagpur

Email Address: ahmar@slsnagpur.edu.in

Ms. Bandana Singh
MS. BANDANA SINGH

Designation: Visiting Faculty, Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow; Advocate, Lucknow Bench, High Court of Allahabad

Email Address: singhbandana2111@gmail.com

Dr. Priyanka Dhar

Designation: Assistant Professor

University: Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

Email Address: pdhar@hnlu.ac.in , dharpriyanka6@gmail.com

Anwesha Pathak
Ms. Anwesha Pathak

Designation: Assistant Professor

University: University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun

Email Address: anwesha.pathak@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ms. ARUSHI BAJPAI

Designation: Lecturer

University: Jindal Global Law School, OP Jindal Global University, Sonipat

Email Address: abajpai@jgu.edu.in

Mohd Rameez Raza
Mohd. Rameez Raza

Designation: Manager

Company: Medha

Email Address: rameez@medha.org.in

error: Content is protected !!